Kontakt

Ostsee Immobilien Lübeck GmbH

Hüxterdamm 1
23552 Lübeck

+49 (451) 80 855 35
+49 (451) 80 855 36

Öffnungszeiten
Montags – Freitags: 10 – 18 Uhr


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Technische Objektbetreuung

Gabriel Lopes
lopes@ostsee.immo

Julian Rettig
rettig@ostsee.immo

Buchhaltung

Domenique-Michele Inan
inan@ostsee.immo

Nadine Raschke
raschke@ostsee.immo

Vermietung

Benjamin Bartels
bartels@ostsee.immo

Verkauf

Julian Rettig
rettig@ostsee.immo

Haustechnik

Leif Gieseler
gieseler@ostsee.immo

Maik Brestel
brestel@ostsee.immo


Kontaktformular